Ryan Bradley
Interim Vice President

172 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-8327
 (205) 348-8320
 ryan.bradley@ua.edu

Monica Watts
Associate Vice President, Communications

166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-5411
 (205) 348-8320
 monica.watts@ua.edu
Deidre Stalnaker
Director, Communications

166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-8718
 (205) 348-8320
 deidre.stalnaker@ua.edu

Austin Dare
Director, Design/Production

117 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-6773
 (205) 348-8320
 austin.dare@ua.edu

Jimmy Hart
Director, Marketing

117 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-3485
 (205) 348-8320
 jimmy.hart@ua.edu

John Lassiter
Director, Broadcast Production

G54 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-4159
 (205) 348-8320
 john.lassiter@ua.edu

Kyle Fondren
Director, Web Strategy

166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-2440
 (205) 348-8320
 kyle.fondren@ua.edu

Janie Jenkins
Director, University Ceremonies and Events

175 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-2749
 (205) 348-8320
 janie.jenkins@ua.edu

Zach Riggins
Director, Photography

G69 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-7141
 (205) 348-8320
 zach.riggins@ua.edu

Jennifer Rodrigues
Director, Brand Strategy

117 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
 (205) 348-5768
 (205) 348-8320
 jennifer.rodrigues@ua.edu