A campus communicator reads the latest admissions mailer

Department of Design & Production

117 Rose Administration Bldg
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
phone: (205) 348-5767

The award-winning Department of Design & Production works with people across campus to prepare promotional and informational material for distribution both within and outside the University.

Working with Us

Facts, tips, and frequently asked questions about working with Design/Production.

Department Identifier

Request a new identifier for your organization.

Resources


Staff


Austin Dare

Austin Dare

Director

austin.dare@ua.edu
(205) 348-6773

Anita Sears

Anita Sears

Assistant Director

anita.sears@ua.edu
(205) 348-6541

Doug Shinholster

Doug Shinholster

Graphic Designer Senior

doug.shinholster@ua.edu
(205) 348-7119

Joshua Clayton

Joshua Clayton

Graphic Designer

joshua.clayton@ua.edu
(205) 348-0925

Savannah Cleckler

Graphic Designer

savannah.cleckler@ua.edu
(205) 348-4945

Kevin Van Hyning

Kevin Van Hyning

Graphic Designer

kevin.vanhyning@ua.edu
(205) 348-8317

Robin Lunceford

Robin Lunceford

Internet Communications Specialist

robin.lunceford@ua.edu
(205) 348-6025