A campus communicator reads the latest admissions mailer

Department of Design & Production

117 Rose Administration Bldg
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
phone: (205) 348-5767

The award-winning Department of Design & Production works with people across campus to prepare promotional and informational material for distribution both within and outside the University.

Working with Us

Facts, tips, and frequently asked questions about working with Design/Production.

Department Identifier

Request a new identifier for your organization.

Resources


Staff


Austin Dare

Austin Dare

Executive Director Design and Production

austin.dare@ua.edu
(205) 348-6773

Anita Sears

Anita Sears

Associate Director Design and Production

anita.sears@ua.edu
(205) 348-6541

Kaly Glass

Kaly Glass

Graphic Designer III

kaly.glass@ua.edu
(205) 348-3762

Doug Shinholster

Doug Shinholster

Graphic Designer II

doug.shinholster@ua.edu
(205) 348-7119

Lauren Cook

Lauren Cook

Graphic Designer III

lauren.cook@ua.edu
(205) 348-6025

Kaylee McCool

Kaylee McCool

Graphic Designer II

kaylee.mccool@ua.edu
(205) 348-8317

Kiandre Evans

Kiandre Evans

Graphic Designer I

kiandre.evans@ua.edu
(205) 348-4945