Videographers film a violinist

Department of Broadcast Production

G54 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
phone: (205) 348-4159

Request a Video Project

Broadcast staff are responsible for telling the University’s story visually through video production and dissemination.

The department also manages the University’s presence on YouTube and Vimeo and works collaboratively with other colleges, divisions and offices to produce creative and engaging content on the University’s behalf.

Latest Work


Staff


John Lassiter

John Lassiter

Director

john.lassiter@ua.edu
(205) 348-4159

Justin Beatty.

Justin Beatty

Assistant Director

justin.beatty@ua.edu
(205) 348-1841

Chris Largin

Chris Largin

Broadcast Producer / Editor SR

chris.largin@ua.edu
(205) 348-2850

Kaley Martin

Kaley Martin

Broadcast Producer / Editor SR

kaley.martin@ua.edu
(205) 348-5190

Thomas Klein

Thomas Klein

Broadcast Producer / Editor

thomas.klein@ua.edu
(205) 348-6500

Brett Thornburg

Brett Thornburg

Broadcast Producer / Editor

brett.thornburg@ua.edu
(205) 348-8651